Still account help
Delete your Still account
You can delete your account and its saved light from this website, even if Still is no longer installed on your phone.
- Sign in to Still.
- Open You, then choose Delete this account.
- Review the confirmation and choose Delete everything.
This removes your account, daily check-ins, notes, private circle, and sign-in. It cannot be undone. For the details of what may need to be retained, read the deletion section of our Privacy Policy.
If you cannot sign in, visit Still support for help with an account deletion request. Do not email your password or private notes.